toyota logo lexus logo mercedes logo
Denis Mahony Logo
Denis Mahony
Founder
John Mahony
Managing Director
Conor Murphy
Financial Controller
 
John Mahony
Managing Director
jmahony@denismahony.ie
Jackie Lacey
Business Manager
jlacey@denismahony.ie
Kevin McDermott
General Manager
kmcdermott@denismahony.ie
Gavan Thornton
Sales Executive
gthornton@denismahony.ie
Frank Dunne
Sales Executive
fdunne@denismahony.ie
 
Colm Carroll
Sales Executive
ccarroll@denismahony.ie
Sean Heraty
Sales Executive
sheraty@denismahony.ie
Eamon Derham
Aftersales Manager
ederham@denismahony.ie
 
Peter Reilly
Service Advisor
preilly@denismahony.ie
Darren Halpin
Warranty Administrator
dhalpin@denismahony.ie
Tommy Lewis
Parts Manager
David Traynor
Parts Assistant

 

 

Aisling Boxwell
Parts Manager
Siobhán Salmon
Group Marketing Manager
John Mahony
Managing Director
jmahony@denismahony.ie
Vincent Blake
General Manager
vblake@denismahony.ie
Joe Conway
Sales Manager
jconway@denismahony.ie
Paul Farrell
Sales Executive
pfarrell@denismahony.ie
Tom Loftus
Sales Executive
tloftus@denismahony.ie
John Beirne
Aftersales Manager
jbeirne@denismahony.ie

Dave Cush
Service Advisor
Colin Bermingham
Parts Advisor
Brian Da Silva
Sales Executive
bdasilva@denismahony.ie
Graham Murray
Warranty Manager
gmurray@denismahony.ie
Ken Doyle
Parts Manager
  Jill Whelan
Business Manager
jwhelan@denismahony.ie

Used Cars Search

Favourites

Add cars of interest to your favourites.
Simply click on the "Save" button next to a car you like.

Our Locations

KILBARRACK ROAD:
Kilbarrack Road, Kilbarrack,
Dublin 5
Toyota

Tel: (01) 832 2701

View Google Map >

EXIT 5, M50:
North Road,
Dublin 11
Toyota, Mercedes-Benz Servicing, Lexus

Tel: (01) 864 7500

View Google Map >

AVIS FLEET SOLUTIONS:
Howth Junction,
Kilbarrack Rd,
Kilbarrack, Dublin 5

View Google Map >